Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Carolina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018
    Super Preis -Leistung, sehr gutes Essen im eigenen Restaurant, sehr nette Gastgeber
    Johnny
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018

    Excellent break

    Nothing
    Staff so welcoming and friendly
    Jean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Juni 2018

    Enjoyable,comfortable and value for money

    There were a few dead flies etc on the window sills and a few cobwebs around but this was just a small dislike balanced against the positives
    4 poster bed , it was very comfy , the room was well equipped lovely bathroom with excellent shower and spa bath also we were visited by 2 peacocks at our bedroom window, the food was excellent huge portions and the landlady worked extremely hard to make us feel very welcome nothing was to much trouble , this property was very good value for money
    karen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018

    Nice over night stay. Felt like a local whilst there.

    We were satisfied with it all.
    Staff very happy and helpful. Nothing was out of their way for helping. Food really nice and good value for money. Nice little village shop next door. Good kids play area.
    Hillary Dunn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Juni 2018

    Good night's sleep.

    Nothing not to like.
    Very friendly and welcoming.
    Susan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Juni 2018
    Excellent breakfast and dinner. Obliging and friendly proprietor. Room was comfortable.
    Janet
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juni 2018

    Great location , easy to find

    Helpful welcoming staff Great breakfasts Comfortable clean room with special attention to our needs Will return
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juni 2018

    Excellent

    Absolutely nothing
    Pretty location, amazing staff, clean and good size rooms. The breakfast was very good too
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    angela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Too short.

    It is plain to see that lots of work has gone into this pub. There is nothing I didn't like, but Carly could do with some staff, so let's all go stay there so she gets all the income she deserves to upgrade where it is needed. I will be back soon
    Quirky place to stay. I was upgraded to an extra king-size from single,just because it was available. Lovely themed room, sparkling bathroom with not one water drop mark anywhere.loved the touch lights beside the bed so no fumbling in the dark, in unfamiliar surroundings. Tiny community shop and bakery on side of the pub. Lovely family friendly garden at rear with peacocks and hens. Loads of parking, All run by Carly who kept smiling and friendly from shop to bar to reception to hotel. She is hard working and friendly.
    DANIEL
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Mai 2018

    Excellent Stay!

    Very accommodating and friendly staff. Great Breakfast!
    Maya Bar-Tor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    You deserve to go here

    Lovely place. Lovely people. Lovely food
    George Rabbit
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018

    Good value Friendly

    Room was small but was described as such. No Wardrobe not a major problem lived out of my case. Peacock wakes you up at 5am with blood curdling call.(not sure if good or bad thing)
    Novelty to have Peacock wake me up in the morning. It was sitting on roof not far from my window. Nice bar and good little supermarket attached. Good parking. Room clean Shower worked well. En suite is good and pretty much essential to me. Greeted nicely by staff. Good value.
    Jayne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    OK for a stop over

    the building outside of the accommodation looked run down and dirty. The laundry room over-flowing with washing in baskets. The stairs to the accommodation reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Food: the nachos tasted like tinned tomatoes with cheese very bland. The lasagne swamped with cheese and the mince tasted like tinned & minimal. Garlic bread pale & uninviting. Husband opted for Ham Egg & Chips, good move!
    Excellent value for money and staff very accommodating. The room was spacious and comfortable.
    jenna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018

    Great for good pub grub and an overnight stop off.

    The decor was very dated.
    Really lovely staff. Food was great I arrived close to kitchen close but wasn't made to feel awkward - really good choice, freshly cooked and loads of it. Chips were amazing!
    Daniel jackson123
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing not to like.
    Made welcome instantly such a lovely place
    Ivan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maya
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Excellent food, excellent people, excellent value!

    Food was glorious, everyone was helpful and friendly. Room was small but had everything I needed.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. April 2018

    I would stay again because it is good value but would not recommend it to friends!

    The place still needs a lot doing to it to bring it up to a good standard of cleanliness and convenience and attractiveness. Hence the price which was very reasonable.
    Very enthusiastic girl/owner, very relaxed and friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was OK. The homemade steak and kidney pie superb! the vegs ordinary/poor The bedroom and bathroom were a very good size and fairly clean.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen